‘Rose Will Fall – Mixtape’ CDs + Cassettes

(8 customer reviews)


Release Date: March 20th, 2020
Recorded Live at the Moontower Soirée

SKU: N/A Category:


Rose Will Fall – Mixtape

In true mixtape fashion, we are gifting our fans who order ‘Rose Will Fall – Mixtape’ on CD
with a limited number of cassette tapes. So be sure to get your orders in while cassettes are
still available. Thank You!

Disc 1

  1. Rhyme or Reason
  2. Gotta Gnow
  3. Timekeeper
  4. Breathe
  5. On the Run
  6. Meet My Baby

Disc 2

  1. Rose Will Fall (Part 1)
  2. Rose Will Fall (Part 2)
  3. Long Ago
  4. Late Night
  5. Don’t Do It

Additional information


Unsigned – $15, CDs with CD case signed by The Higgs – $20

8 reviews for ‘Rose Will Fall – Mixtape’ CDs + Cassettes

  1. Aaron Edwards

    I seriously can’t stop listening to this.. sounds Soo good! 👨‍🚀

  2. Ryan T. Knapp

    “Rose” is a beauty and she “Will Fall” onto these ears for months to come. My only complaint is that I want MORE.

  3. Joe Logrippo

    Timekeeper! Rose Will Fall Parts 1&2! 🙂👍

  4. Bill Attar

    Absolute fire! Digg the Higgs!

  5. Holden

    It’s like their best of! This is the album to get!

  6. Tim Neville

    I’ve been listening to this on repeat for days now!!! Rose May Fall 1 and 2 are just perfect!!!! Along with all the other tracks.

  7. Ryan Scearce

    Absolutely a piece of art! 1&2

  8. Christopher Powers

    Absolutely fantastic!!! Excited for the day, I can see these songs live. Rose part two for the win but all these original songs are fire. The covers are done right in Higgs fashion. Continue to push the jam boundaries Higgs, keep rocking and thank you.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *