Tour Dates


The Wayfarer | Costa Mesa, CA | 5.1.21

An Evening w/The Higgs at The Wayfarer in Costa Mesa, CA 5.1.21 9PM | $10

Last Exit Live | Phoenix, AZ 5/14/21

Last Exit Live | Phoenix, AZ | 5/14/21 TIX ON SALE NOW!

LIVE in Marysville, CA | 4.10.21

PRIVATE EVENTLIMITED CAPACITYOUTDOORSOCIAL DISTANCING$50 GA6PM DOORSALL AGES The Higgs are VERY excited to be joined at this show by the outstanding Elliot Jackson Scott Rauch on keyboards! You can send…


Tempe, AZ | Unity Through Community March 5, 6 & 7, 2021 –THIS IS A PRIVATE EVENT— THE HIGGS LIVE 3/5/21: 8PM-MIDNIGHT 3/6/21: 8PM-MIDNIGHT 3/7/21: 4PM-8PM 21+…


January 15 & 16, 2020 Phoenix, AZ | Last Exit Live We are pleased to announce two nights of outdoor, socially distanced shows. Come checkout the new lineup!


***NEW HIGGS MEMBER*** Christmas came early this year! We are thrilled to announce that Cameron LaForest has joined us on drums. His first official live appearance will be announced in…


Get your gear with the new Higgs logo, designed by the great Tripp Shealy today! Check out our shop at where it will be available until 11/5/20.

Two Nights At The Tiki Bar

After selling out the first night at the Tiki Bar night two has been added! Nathan Walsh-Haines (Brothers Gow) will be joining us on drums both nights.

More News